RESEARCH / LABORATORY
Research areas Laboratory Professor Homepage E-mail
Super Connectivity Wireless Systems Laboratory Sun-woo Kim http://wsl.hanyang.ac.kr remero@hanyang.ac.kr
Microwave Engineering Laboratory Hyeong-dong Kim http://melab.hanyang.ac.kr hdkim@hanyang.ac.kr
Communication System Laboratory Hi-Chan Moon https://sites.google.com/site/hyucslab/ hcmoon@hanyang.ac.kr
Systems on New Integrated Circuits Laboratory Ic-khyun Song https://sites.google.com/view/soniclab/ isong@hanyang.ac.kr
Coding and Communications Research Laboratory Dong-Joon Shin http://ccrl.hanyang.ac.kr djshin@hanyang.ac.kr
Coding and Communications Research Laboratory Dong-Joon Shin http://ccrl.hanyang.ac.kr djshin@hanyang.ac.kr
Mobile and Space Communications Laboratory Dong-Weon Yoon http://msc.hanyang.ac.kr dwyoon@hanyang.ac.kr
RFIC and Antenna Laboratory Tae-Yeoul Yun http://micant.hanyang.ac.kr taeyeoul@hanyang.ac.kr
Ubiquitous Communication Research Laboratory Sang-Sun Lee http://u-crl.hanyang.ac.kr ssnlee@hanyang.ac.kr
Applied Electromagnetic Technology Laboratory Kyung-Young Jung http://aetl.hanyang.ac.kr kyjung3@hanyang.ac.kr
Ubiquitous Networking Laboratory Jae-Il Jung http://unlab.hanyang.ac.kr jijung@hanyang.ac.kr
Antennas and RF Devices Laboratory Jae-Hoon Choi http://antrf.hanyang.ac.kr choijh@hanyang.ac.kr
Information &Intelligence Systems Laboratory Song-Nam Hong https://sites.google.com/view/snlab snhong@hanyang.ac.kr
Smart Device Display Device Laboratory Jae-Hoon Kim http://ddlab.hanyang.ac.kr jhoon@hanyang.ac.kr
Nano Quantum Electronics Laboratory Tae-Whan Kim http://quanta.hanyang.ac.kr twk@hanyang.ac.kr
Low Dimension Semiconductor Materials and Device Laboratory Wan-Jun Park http://smd.hanyang.ac.kr wanjun@hanyang.ac.kr
Advanced Semiconductor Material Device Development Center Jea-Gun Park http://asmddc.hanyang.ac.kr parkjgl@hanyang.ac.kr
Innovative Compound Semiconductors & Applications LAB Jin-Sub Park http://acsol.hanyang.ac.kr/ jinsubpark@hanyang.ac.kr
Intelligent Semiconductor System Laboratory Yun-Heub Song http://isslab.hanyang.ac.kr yhsong2008@hanyang.ac.kr
Novel Display Laboratory Chang-Jae Yu http://displaylab.hanyang.ac.kr cjyu@hanyang.ac.kr
Nanoelectronic Devices Laboratory Seung-Beck Lee http://ndl.hanyang.ac.kr sbl22@hanyang.ac.kr
Semconductor, Nano Device Laboratory Jae-Kyeong Jeong http://sndlab.hanyang.ac.kr/ jkjeong1@hanyang.ac.kr
Flexible Electronic Device Laboratory Yei-Hwan Jung http://jung.hanyang.ac.kr/ yjung@hanyang.ac.kr
Intelligent Information Processing IoT & Embedded Software Laboratory Ho-keun Kim https://hokeun.github.io/ hokeun@hanyang.ac.kr
Image Engineering Laboratory Whoi-Yul Kim http://vision.hanyang.ac.kr wykim@hanyang.ac.kr
Signal Processing and Control Laboratory Sang-Won Nam http://spc.hanyang.ac.kr swnam@hanyang.ac.kr
Human and Robot Lab yoon-seon oh https://sites.google.com/view/robots-oh yoh21@hanyang.ac.kr
Neuro-inspired Artificial Intelligence Lab Ki-Jung Yoon https://yoonlab.hanyang.ac.kr kiyoon@hanyang.ac.kr
Speech, Acoustics, Audio Signal Processing Laboratory Joon-Hyuk Chang http://asmllab.hanyang.ac.kr jchang@hanyang.ac.kr
Image Communication and Signal Processing Laboratory Je-Chang Jeong http://icsp.hanyang.ac.kr/ jjeong@hanyang.ac.kr
Embedded Wireless Communications Laboratory Sung-Ho Cho http://casp.hanyang.ac.kr dragon@hanyang.ac.kr
Communication Signal Processing Laboratory Seung-Won Choi http://dsplab.hanyang.ac.kr choiseungwon@hanyang.ac.kr
Visual Computing Lab Je-Hyeong Hong https://sites.google.com/view/hvclab jhh37@hanyang.ac.kr
Intelligent Hardware Embedded Security System Laboratory Dong-Kyue Kim http://esslab.hanyang.ac.kr/ dqkim@hanyang.ac.kr
Wireless Communications Laboratory Sang-Kyu Park http://mobilecomm.hanyang.ac.kr sanggyu@hanyang.ac.kr
Embedded and Network Computing Laboratory Yong-Ho Song http://site.enc.hanyang.ac.kr yhsong@hanyang.ac.kr
Embedded System-on-Chip Laboratory Ki-Seok Chung http://esoc.hanyang.ac.kr kchung@hanyang.ac.kr
System IC Laboratory Byong-Deok Choi http://siclab.hanyang.ac.kr bdchoi@hanyang.ac.kr
Artificial Intelligence Algorithm and Hardware Jung-wook Choi https://jchoi-hyu.github.io/ choij@hanyang.ac.kr
Circuit Design and Automation Laboratory (AutoCircuit) Jae-Duk Han http://niftylab.github.io jdhan@hanyang.ac.kr
Smart Healthcare Technology Nano Bio Tech Laboratory Sun-Jeong Kim http://nbt.hanyang.ac.kr/ sjk@hanyang.ac.kr
Neural Information Systems Laboratory Anmo J. Kim  https://www.anmokimlab.com/ anmokim@hanyang.ac.kr
Applied Bioelectronics Laboratory Hyoungseok Yoo http://abl.hanyang.ac.kr hsyoo@hanyang.ac.kr
Computational Neuro Image Analysis Laboratory Jong MIn Lee http://cna.hanyang.ac.kr ljm@hanyang.ac.kr
Computational Neuro Engineering Laboratory Chang-Hwan Im http://cone.hanyang.ac.kr ich@hanyang.ac.kr
micro.nanoEngineering Laboratory Sungyong Choi https://choilaboratory.wixsite.com/site sungyoung@hanyang.ac.kr